AGM – Committee changes

At last night’s AGM, it was announced that Tom and Julia Lawson, Peter Reed, Andy Walker and Paz Fletcher were all stepping down from the committee. The AGM thanked them all for their service to the club.

Jono Leadley was approved as the new club recorder.

Duncan Bye and Jonathan Begbie were voted onto the committee.

The committee pages of the website will be updated in due course along with the new programme for 2017.